Choose a
Different State


Florida Online
Driving Courses

Our Low Price Guarantee is committed to providing you with the lowest price Online Driving Course in the industry. Many offline and online Traffic School and Driver's Education providers claim low prices, but often times these prices only apply to specific areas of the country, far from where you received your traffic ticket!

That's where our Low Price Guarantee comes in handy. If you happen to find an approved provider serving your location at a lower course price within 30 days of purchasing our course, simply send us printed proof of the advertised price and we'll refund the difference.*

We Also Offer a Complete Money-Back Guarantee

99% of our students pass our courses. The final course exams are easy, simple and always open book! If you don't pass the first time, you can take the test again as many times as you like; however, there is a fee to re-take the course exam (this prevents people from trying to game the system by not learning the material and then guessing the answers until the test is eventually passed). If for any reason you don't pass the open book course test, or if you are not completely satisfied for any reason within 10 days of purchasing the course, call us at 1-800-729-1997 and we will send you a full and courteous refund within 10 business days of your request.

How do we do it?

  • We have no middleman or franchise fees to pay.
  • We keep our overhead low to keep costs down.
  • We do high volume sales with an innovative business model. That's why some customers call us the "Southwest Airlines of Online Courses."

Why do we offer such great guarantees?

The reason is's because a huge amount of our business comes from your customer referrals. If you're not satisfied with us, you're not going to refer us to your friends and family and you're certainly not going to become one of our thousands of repeat customers.

Please note: If a competitor has restrictions on a lower price, we reserve the right to apply those same restrictions. Our guarantee does not apply to typographical errors, mail-in rebate offers, bonus or free offers, or when a service commitment is included in the transaction. The terms of this guarantee are subject to change without notice.

DHSMV Approved

Drug & Alcohol (TLSAE) Course

  • Get Your Permit Fast & Easy
  • Study When & Where You Want
  • Stop & Start When You Like


DHSMV Approved

DMV Exam

Take your Driver's Ed course and your Permit Exam online in 3 Easy Steps:

  1. Register for your Online Driver's Ed course and Online Permit Exam.
  2. Complete your Course online
  3. Log on to your account and take the DMV Exam online.
  4. $19.95*

DHSMV Approved

Driver Improvement (BDI)

Successful completion of our 4-Hour BDI course ensures:

  • You'll avoid points on your record**
  • You won't get an insurance rate increase**
  • Your Safe Driver status will be maintained


*Plus State of Florida Assessment Fee & Provider Processing Fee, Credit/Debit Card Convenience Fee, and/or ADLTS Fee as applicable
**Pursuant to Florida Statute 318.14(9)